Dear NATPA Members:


I am pleased to provide you with a slate of candidates for NATPA Board Directors to serve in the term of 2016-2018. They are:


Tiencheng Arthur Chang (張典正) of San Antonio, TX


Peter C.Y. Chow (周鉅原) of New York City, NY


Jeffrey Hou (侯志仁) of Seattle, WA


Andre Lee (李延志) of East Lansing, MI


The new directors are to replace four sitting directors whose term will expire on September 30, 2016. Attached please find the ballot and the biographies of the candidates.


Members in good standing are eligible to vote. An invitation to vote online with instruction will be sent to eligible members from Dr. Luby LiaoAll validated ballots must be received by June 10, 2016. We will announce the results of election at this year’s Annual Meeting to be held in San Francisco, CA, on July 8 - 10. I hope that you can attend the annual meeting to meet old and new friends for a memorable summer weekend in the Bay Area. 





James J.Y. Hsu

NATPA President

Copyright 2013 NATPA NATPA - Your Vote is Requested.